OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews
Page 2

88% Overall Positive

Rated 4.5 based on 51,931 reviews

5
39,936 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
5,926 Reviews
11% Great
3
2,471 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,381 Reviews
3% Poor
1
2,133 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
And the big fan of The Odd Couple I think it is very funny great job
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Quick shipping, item(s) always received in excellent condition.
Verified order
Bill U
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I have found all the old movies I thought were impossible to get and at great prices. Thank you Oldies.com
Verified order
John T
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
You are the best at what you do. I get the best deal from you guys.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
We always get prompt delivery and, almost always, receive quick replacements of faulty videos. Highly recommend!
Verified order
Bonne L
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Saved on shipping, nice discounts on items.
Verified order
William B
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Great service and selection! Quick delivery. All around +AAAA!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I'm a LONNNNG-time movie collector, and Oldies is THE PLACE where I can still find 'surprises.' But mostly, let me rave about the CUSTOMER SERVICE. I place orders of 10-15 titles here, and it can take me 'a while' to get to them all. They do, on occasion, send out an unplayable disc, but what if you didn't get to it for nearly a year? You call them, and they replace it. LOVE THESE GUYS!
Verified order
Lloyd V
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Oldies.com rocks! So much good stuff, incredible prices
Verified order
Matthew H
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
very happy with the order
Verified order
Nancy E
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
I ordered a boatload of blu-rays and got every one of them in excellent condition. Delivery was pretty fast too. I will definitely return in the near future with a bigger boat!
Stephen P
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
It's all good -- I'll probably be back as the time arises. Added Oldies to contacts.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Impressive catalog of movies. I will be a regular customer from now on.
Verified order
Debbie J
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
I bought a remastered soundtrack of Ben Hur and it was fantastic like I never heard before…..
Verified order
Gary T
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
I received exactly what I ordered and very fast even clear across the US. Love the prices. Will use this service in the future.
Verified order
Constance B
StarStarStarStar
6 days ago
For the price good listening
Verified order
Gene F
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
received the movies in a timely fashion and in great shape
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
I like my cd very much
Verified order
Lisa M
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Great products at good prices
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
I grew up with ARS, Allman Brothers, and many others in Macon, GA. Back then, I was too young to take part in the concerts, or the impromptu appearances around town. That didn't deter me from falling in love with Southern Rock. I'm so glad I was blessed to know those songs by heart. Thanks to "Oldies" I reconnected.
Verified order
Lynn T
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Quatermass and the Pit arrived right on time as promised and the quality of the blu ray disc is excellent. Thank you so much for finding this movie that none of the other sites could. It was easy ordering from Oldies. com. We are enjoying this movie right as I’m leaving this review.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
I have found movies that i've have looked for a long time and the prices are great.
Verified order
Lawrence N
StarStarStarStar
6 days ago
I received what I ordered ahead of time and in excellent condition. The necessary subtitles were on each of 4 dvds. My only downside was navigating your senior unfriendly online site. Also why can't oldies send an email verification for qphone orders? It would have made things mucq5h easier. I still don't know when or where my phone order is xdxxxxd
Verified order
Charles Z
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Received ELP Works sooner than I expected!!! Keep up the good work and I'll be ordering more ??!!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Customer service is great along with the prices and the quickness of receiving the merchandise.
Verified order
Diane H
StarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Thank you to the folks that helped me solve an issue.
Verified order
David E
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
very good service
Verified order
alfred K
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Have been ordering CD'S for several yrs.now. Love variety of 60's and 70' music.
Verified order
Karen E
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Having just received my order of the Complete Organ Works of Max Reger, which was at the best price here, I was very impressed that the shipment was free and also that I had to sign for it. The fact that I was able to purchase it through PayPal helped also.
Verified order
Harold W
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Service was good. No problems
Verified order
Jackie H
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Great options.
Verified order
Robert k
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Delivered quickly, on time, great price
Verified order
Michael M
StarStarStarStar
7 days ago
I recently ordered 2 cds from the newest catalog and found that I only received 1 in todays mail.Upon checking all of the advertised cds were not vailable.Why advertise items when you don't have them all to sell.
Verified order
Edward G
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Item ordered arrived promptly with no damages
Verified order
Joe R
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Although they only have 9 volumes of the Space Angel series, I’m extremely grateful for their two decently priced bundles! Hopefully someone will complete the remaining set of volumes! Thanks. (:P)
Verified order
Andrew P
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
All discs shipped were as promised. I got an email notification of the delivery before I even got to the mail box!
Verified order
George M
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Was able to find a rare out of print Dire straits Brothers in arms mofi pressing for a great price. Shipping was quick and album is in perfect condition. Will definitely use them again
Verified order
Peter P
StarStarStarStar
8 days ago
I wish you were selling to retail record stores (like me) for a little lower price (I'd be buying hundreds of $$ weekly) if you did, plus having to pay sales tax with you and then again myself (double tax payment). I'd be ecstatic !
Verified order
Randy E
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
My brother loved the cds. They arrived in a timely manner
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
The Spoiled Rotten Dog sign is strong and well made. Super fast delivery. I’m in Horsham and you’re in Conshohocken
Verified order
Betsy B


Prev Page Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)