OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Overall Positive

Rated 4.5 based on 51,933 reviews

5
39,938 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
5,926 Reviews
11% Great
3
2,471 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,381 Reviews
3% Poor
1
2,133 Reviews
4% Bad

Showing 5 Star Reviews Only

StarStarStarStarStar
4 hours ago
Always the best!
Verified order
Marcianne T
StarStarStarStarStar
6 hours ago
Fast Service
Verified order
John P
StarStarStarStarStar
7 hours ago
No problems
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
8 hours ago
a;xldkfj01
Verified order
David N
StarStarStarStarStar
8 hours ago
Great selection of product. Fast and efficient service!!
Verified order
Don S
StarStarStarStarStar
9 hours ago
Fantastic! Love the movie, shipping was fast, the price was great, thanks!!!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
10 hours ago
Great selection and prompt service
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
10 hours ago
Very quick service, shipment arrived today.
Verified order
Robert C
StarStarStarStarStar
13 hours ago
Fast and efficient. Kept me well informed about my delivery and the tracking.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
13 hours ago
Oldies are great !!! ??
Verified order
Beverly T
StarStarStarStarStar
13 hours ago
I have always had excellent service and customer service as well. Can find just about anything ever put on dvd or cd!! I would highly recommend them I have been ordering for many years.
Verified order
Pamela J
StarStarStarStarStar
14 hours ago
Quality CD brand new I like it shipping was fast brand new great price
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
17 hours ago
Quick delivery, packaged well, thanks!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
20 hours ago
Love this place! Great deals on hard-to-find stuff. But I also find things that are 3 to 4x lower priced than local stores. An example, I just bought a concert disc for $0.99. The same title runs $14 and higher. The site is an amazing treasure hunt, give it a test drive!
Verified order
Michael P
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Order came in pretty quickly! Can’t wait to rock out to my new albums!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
OLDIES.com brings me back to when I sang on the street corner and enjoyed my life.
Verified order
Emma G
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
good products, poster repros and dvds
Verified order
Steven W
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I do a lot of shopping at Oldies.com and I always get good service. They have one of the best selections of movies and CDs that I've found anywhere online.
Verified order
Michael W
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Wonderful in every way.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Love doing business with you
Verified order
Karpowitz
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Great selection of cds and great customer service. Things get sent out and delivered fast. Definitely recommend for sure.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Great site for CDs!
Verified order
Eric N
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Site was easy to use, prices were very reasonable,order filled and delivered promptly. Will be telling all my friends about Oldies.com
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Super fast shipping. I didn’t expect them to treat me so well. I’m telling everyone to use OLDIES.com because they are the best. Thanks again!
Verified order
Kenneth S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
I have been putting on DooWop block parties in an over 55 community. They love the music. Will also be doing music at a 60 year HS reunion next month. You have brought back many memories. THANK YOU
Verified order
Curtin
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
A good mix of genres, with some change from catalog to catalog. The DVD's arrived packed well and in good condition. Delivery time was as they promised though that is slow. However, their prices seem generally better than the dramatically increased prices of other common sources over the last 18 months.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
had what i needed
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
as advertised and on time
Verified order
Jeff H
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Great transaction!!!
Verified order
Mark R
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
great video
Verified order
Mike D
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Absolutely loved the items I purchased! All as described.
Verified order
Elena C
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Excellent service and delivery
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Very good service, Arrived in a timly manner.
Verified order
Kenneth B
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Great service, great prices, great music.
Verified order
John L
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I Love the old black and white movies with Oldies.com I can now get all the oldies I want thank you for bringing good clean movies right into my home
Verified order
Chris H
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
otdered cds and vinyl(clearance).everything arrived in excellent condition! very good one stop to order from. Recommended !
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
ordering was very easy and it was delivered in a timely manner.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
And the big fan of The Odd Couple I think it is very funny great job
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Quick shipping, item(s) always received in excellent condition.
Verified order
Bill U
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I have found all the old movies I thought were impossible to get and at great prices. Thank you Oldies.com
Verified order
John T


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)