COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

OLDIES.com Customer Reviews on

Excellent
StarStarStarStar1/2 Star
Rated 4.7 based on 5,748 reviews

5 Star 82%
4 Star 10%
3 Star 4%
2 Star 2%
1 Star 3%
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Like the selection would come back again
Verified order
Barnes
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Excellent! I lost my original but now I have it again. Quivk shipping.
Verified order
Joe D
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
great DVD's. Good prices, fast delivery!
Verified order
Susan L
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
I received an immediate response from your customer service when I questioned why you took a few days for processing. I didn't realize you were closed due to the pandemic.
Verified order
Kathleen I
StarStarStar
7 days ago
Package was delivered to front door (thanks!). However, CD packaging was misleading & I had to do a second check to ensure I got the item I had purchased.
Verified order
Susan F
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Love to order from OLDIES.com They have everything, One stop shop. And very good prices.
Verified order
Sheila G
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
They have more than most of their competition and at a good price.
Verified order
James D
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
great variety of doo wop material--excellent tone quality in material/ recordings--reasonably priced recordings/ CDs
Verified order
Dominic M
StarStarStarStar
8 days ago
hard to find music make it especially good to have OLDIES.com as a resource to turn to.
Verified order
Ervin W
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Service was very good. A real nice large assortment of singers to choose from and many great selections to choose from. Very easy to order and good delivery.
Verified order
Rodney S
StarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Great website. Fair prices. Friendly phone staff. Excellent selection. Reasonably prompt deliveries. Two suggestions: 1. Please re-supply "out of stock" items more quickly; 2. Use a "back order" system to automatically send items that were ordered but not shipped before the item became "out of stock".
Verified order
Allen C
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Great price, exceptional quality. Huge variety!!
Verified order
Amilcar P
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Excellent service and staff
Verified order
Todd R
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
I’m very happy with my purchase and the overall experience I had with Oldies.com!!
Verified order
Mark M
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Shipping was done quickly as stated on the site. Notifications were sent often and the product was of good quality.
Verified order
Rona F
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
OLDIES IS GREAT!!!! You folks always have what I'm looking for. ??
Verified order
Don S
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Great selection and prompt service. Thank you.
Verified order
Richard M
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
I love it! It shipped quickly and is great quality. Thank you!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
You can find what you like and more, can not beat the prices.
Verified order
Henry N
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Oldies.com disappeared from e-mail for some weeks at the beginning of the shutdown, and they've come back nicely with speedy service and an inventory that continues to boggle the mind.
Verified order
Peter B
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Oldies.com had just what I had been looking for, a DVD copy of a TV special called “In Search of Dr. Seuss.” My now-grown-up son and I plan to have a social-distance viewing on his porch tomorrow. We will be reminiscing good days past, as well as making a new COVID-19 Memorial Day weekend Memory. Thank you to the staff at Oldies.Com!
Verified order
Rosemary C
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Great Service, prompt Shipping, and awesome prices!
Verified order
Scot C
StarStarStarStarStar
10 days ago
Thank you for such prompt, professional service. Both LPs I ordered play excellently. I’ve ordered from oldies.com. Score (way back in November 2007) and I’m sure I’ll be back in the future. Thank you again and stay safe.
Verified order
Pj A
StarStarStarStarStar
10 days ago
Very good selections from 50's.
Verified order
Judith M
StarStarStarStarStar
10 days ago
I grew up in the 50's & 60's with this music, the greatest of all time!
Verified order
Mike R
StarStarStarStar
10 days ago
I placed my first order for four CDs and I'm super happy with my purchase. I then turned around and made a second purchased on good faith. My only issue at this time would be too me, to long a wait for the package to arrive.
Verified order
Michael R
StarStarStar
10 days ago
I understand that the records sold here are remainders or old inventory with cut-outs, delete notches etc. but one of the records I received was water damaged and mildewed plus seam splits. The other is severely warped...worst warp in my 1300+ collection. 1/4" warp at the highest spot.
Verified order
Charles G
StarStarStarStar
11 days ago
Good selection.
Verified order
Richard T
StarStarStarStar
11 days ago
Did not receive all of my purchase. Waiting for three items and some are for a birthday presents.
Verified order
Mcnemar
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago
Everything arrived in perfect shape, so far as I can tell. The Roussel boxed-set is without a booklet; that information may well have been in our catalog.
Verified order
Steve W
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago
What fun reliving memories and being able to get the music of that time! Extremely pleased with the selection.
Verified order
Rena T
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago
CD was delivered a day earlier than expected. Very satisfied.
Verified order
Steve S
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago
When I’m looking for a DVD or CD that is rare or older, I turn to Oldies.com and they usually have it. Thank You Oldies.com
Verified order
Stephen C
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago
I'm actually thrilled with my cups . they got here faster then I thought and exactly as advertised. I also very much appreciate the way it was packaged so that the cups would not be damaged in transit.
Verified order
Jacqueline R
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago
Very fast service! Well done.
Verified order
Scott S
StarStarStar
12 days ago
I was disappointed that so many of the DVD’s were not in stock.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago
Thanks for being back in business and stay safe!
Verified order
Marshall B
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago
It's the real home of really grate music, that go way back in years.
Verified order
Joseph W
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago
Amazing selections, great prices, and terrific service.
Verified order
Kim D
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago
Fantastic music .. memories abound .. finding music I didn't think was still around ,, !!
Verified order
Ruth R


Prev Page Next Page of Reviews
To contact customer service, email us at Customer-Service@OLDIES.com
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.