Dave Samuels Songs List

Natural Selection
Released in 1991
List Price: $11.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Spring High
  • 2.Cara Linda
  • 3.The Red Shoes
  • 4.Mossoro's Motion
  • 5.Between the Lines
  • 6.A White Rose
  • 7.Appomattox
  • 8.Unspoken Words
  • 9.Natural Selection
  • 10.Knots
Del Sol
Released in 1993
$2.98 Out of Stock
List Price: $14.99

Down Beat: 3 Stars - Good - "...predictably mild, with pastel colors, breezy tempos, and just enough spice to keep the salsa from tasting bland..."

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)