COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Special EFX Songs List

Global Village
Released in 1992
99¢ CD Sale
List Price: $11.98
Just Like Magic
Released in 1990
$2.98 CD Sale
List Price: $11.98
Peace Of The World
Released in 1991
$2.98 CD Sale
List Price: $9.99
Released in 1989
$5.98 CD Sale

Down Beat: 3 Stars - Good - "...Special EFX has returned to its more aggressive edge on CONFIDENTIAL..."

Released in 2001
$18.10 CD Sale

JazzTimes: "...Reliably easygoing smooth-jazz composiitons...that are sunny and sweet..."

Released in 1999
$18.10 CD Sale
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Lady And The Sea
  • 2.Jamaica, Jamaica
  • 3.Passages
  • 4.Golden Days
  • 5.Sunflower
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Mirrors
  • 2.Just A Little Time
  • 3.Search For A Rainbow
  • 4.Thy Kingdome Come
Special EFX Collection
Released in 2020
$18.10 CD Sale
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Mr. Marzipan
  • 2.Sunset Passion Juice
  • 3.Hanky Panky Boys
  • 4.Little Wing
  • 5.Empathy
  • 6.Two Dancing
  • 7.Arise
  • 8.Wake Up
  • 9.Sweet Memories of You
  • 10.Kampala
  • 11.Great Escape, Pt. 1
  • 12.Great Escape, Pt. 2
  • 13.Flows Like Water
  • 14.One Stick and a Stone
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)