Chaka Khan I Feel For You

I Feel For You
Get email alerts for Chaka Khan
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.50 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.96
You Save: $7.46 (53% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSUR 81532
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 25, 1990
  • Originally Released: 1984
  • Label: Warner Bros / WEA


  • 1.This Is My Night
  • 2.Stronger Than Before
  • 3.My Love Is Alive
  • 4.Eye To Eye
  • 5.La Flamme
  • 6.I Feel For You
  • 7.Hold Her
  • 8.Through The Fire
  • 9.Caught In The Act
  • 10.Chinatown

Product Description:

Producers include: Arif Mardin, Russ Titelman, David Foster.
Just as people were beginning to think she had peaked (after the less than great CHAKA KHAN), she bounced back with this excellent set. Using a glut of producers--Mardin, Titleman, Foster and more--she attempted, and achieved, the combination of a great choice of material with the ability to keep her fans dancing. The Bacharach/Bayer Sager/Roberts "Stronger Than Before" is beautifully performed, and la-di-da, ex-Spooky Tooth Gary Wright wrote "My Love Is Alive." Prince's "I Feel For You" is another strong track, featuring the distinctive harmonica sound of Stevie Wonder. A pretty joyous album for dusting away cobwebs.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 64,654
  • UPC: 075992516228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)