Forensic R'N'B [Digipak]

Get email alerts for Billy Childish
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.50 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.49 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  6HRFQ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 26, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Damaged Goods


  • 1.Forensic R'n'B
  • 2.The Ocean River Runs Around the Edge
  • 3.Tower Block
  • 4.Darkness Engulfed His eyes, And
  • 5.The Physics of Blown Sand and Desert Dunes
  • 6.The Fighting Tameraire
  • 7.Our Strange Power of Speech
  • 8.Paeleo Punk Side
  • 9.Intertidal Marshland
  • 10.Pegasus Bridge
  • 11.A Dismembered Book of Myself
  • 12.Scout-A-Boo
  • 13.Are You A Wally? (Or Are You a Smooth?)
  • 14.Paeleo Punk

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 73,625
  • UPC: 5020422037625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)