Cream The Very Best of Cream

Get email alerts for Cream
103 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.98 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZENG 23752
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 1995
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Universal Int'l


  • 1.Wrapping Paper
  • 2.I Feel Free
  • 3.N.S.U.
  • 4.Sweet Wine
  • 5.I'm So Glad
  • 6.Spoonful
  • 7.Strange Brew
  • 8.Sunshine Of Your Love
  • 9.Tales Of Brave Ulysses
  • 10.Swlabr
  • 11.We're Going Wrong
  • 12.White Room
  • 13.Sitting On Top Of The World
  • 14.Politician
  • 15.Those Were The Days
  • 16.Born Under A Bad Sign
  • 17.Deserted Cities Of The Heart
  • 18.Crossroads
  • 19.Anyone For Tennis
  • 20.Badge

Product Description:

Cream: Jack Bruce (vocals, acoustic guitar, cello, harmonica, piano, organ, electric bass); Eric Clapton (vocals, guitar); Ginger Baker (vocals, drums, percussion).
Producers: Robert Stigwood, Felix Pappalardi.
Compilation producers: Chris Griffin, Bill Levenson, George McManus.
Engineers include: Tow Dowd, Damon Lyon-Shaw, John Timperley.
Recorded in 1967-1968. Includes liner notes by Hugh Fielder.
Digitally remastered by Joseph M. Palmaccio (PolyGram Studios).
Personnel: Eric Clapton (vocals, guitar); Jack Bruce (vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica, piano, organ, bass guitar); Ginger Baker (vocals, drums, percussion).
Liner Note Author: Hugh Fielder.
Photographer: Jim Marshall .
Arranger: Robert Stigwood.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 21,417
  • UPC: 731452375223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)