COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Joe Cocker Stingray

Get email alerts for Joe Cocker
13 ratings
MASSIVE CD SALE: $17.60 Limited Time Only
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 5-8 days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  69YJE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 22, 2016
  • Originally Released: 1976
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.The Jealous Kind [3:48]
  • 2.I Broke Down [3:26]
  • 3.You Came Along [3:48]
  • 4.Catfish [5:20]
  • 5.Moon Dew [5:50]
  • 6.The Man in Me [2:40]
  • 7.She Is My Lady [4:34]
  • 8.Worrier [3:15]
  • 9.Born Thru Indifference [6:15]
  • 10.A Song for You [6:29]

Product Description:

Recorded in Jamaica, Stingray finds Joe Cocker turning in a fine vocal performance throughout and shines on such covers as "A Song For You" and Bob Dylan's "The Man In Me." Stingray is full of gems worth seeking out. ~ James Chrispell

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 74,401
  • UPC: 600753650110
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)