South Park Mexican Hustle Town

Get email alerts for South Park Mexican
Price: $14.90
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  6YSER
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 3, 1998
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Dope House


  • 1.Street on Beats
  • 2.Riddla on da Roof
  • 3.Nightshift
  • 4.Ghetto Prisoner
  • 5.Block of Rock
  • 6.Mary - Go - Round
  • 7.Wizard of Oz
  • 8.Hustle Town
  • 9.Runaway [Remix]
  • 10.Streets [Remix]
  • 11.Imprisonment [Remix]
  • 12.Graveyards [Remix]
  • 13.For Years [Remix]

Product Description:

South Park Mexican's first major album and a document of life in Houston's ghettos, Hustle Town is the Mexican-American's most rugged album, full of hunger and ambition, even if it is a bit lacking in terms of both production and polished rapping. Subsequent SPM albums improve upon these areas yet, unfortunately, also lose a bit of this album's enthusiasm. A cult favorite. ~ Jason Birchmeier

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,347
  • UPC: 666914503527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)