COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

The Five Keys Rocking & Crying: Complete Singles 1951-54 (2-CD)

Get email alerts for The Five Keys
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $12 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZJAS 555
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 6, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Jasmine Records UK


  • 1.With a Broken Heart
  • 2.Too Late
  • 3.Hucklebuck with Jimmy
  • 4.The Glory of Love
  • 5.It's Christmas Time
  • 6.Do I Need You
  • 7.Old McDonald (Had a Farm)
  • 8.Yes Sir That's My Baby
  • 9.Goin' Downtown
  • 10.Darlin'
  • 11.Red Sails In the Sunset
  • 12.Be Anything But Be Mine
  • 13.How Long
  • 14.Mistakes
  • 15.Hold Me
  • 16.I Hadn't Anyone Til You
  • 17.I Cried for You
  • 18.Serve Another Round
  • 19.Can't Keep from Crying
  • 20.Come Go My Bail, Louise
  • 21.There Ought to Be a Law
  • 22.Mama (Your Daughter Told a Lie on Me)
  • 23.I'll Always Be In Love With You
  • 24.Rocking and Crying Blues
  • 25.These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
  • 26.Lonesome Old Story
  • 27.Teardrops In Your Eyes
  • 28.I'm So High
  • 29.My Saddest Hour
  • 30.Oh Babe
  • 31.Someday Sweetheart
  • 32.Love My Loving
  • 33.Deep In My Heart
  • 34.How Do You Expect Me to Get It
  • 35.Why Oh Why
  • 36.My Love
  • 37.Story of Love
  • 38.When Will My Troubles End
  • 39.I'll Follow You
  • 40.Lawdy Miss Mary
  • 41.Ling Ting Tong
  • 42.Close Your Eyes
  • 43.The Verdict
  • 44.I Wish I'd Never Learned to Read
  • 45.She's the Most
  • 46.I Dreamt I Dwelt In Harlem
  • 47.My Pigeons Gone
  • 48.Out of Sight Out of Mind
  • 49.Wisdom of a Fool
  • 50.Let There Be You
  • 51.It's a Cryin' Shame
  • 52.Emily Please
  • 53.Handy Andy
  • 54.One Great Love
  • 55.From the Bottom of My Heart
  • 56.The Gypsy
  • 57.Who Do You Know In Heaven (That Made You the Angel You Are)
  • 58.To Each His Own

Product Description:

The Five Keys were highly respected and arguably one of the finest R&B/Doo-Wop vocal groups of their time. Here for the first time Jasmine have compiled all of the A & B sides of their released singles in one package including their best known recordings "Wisdom Of A Fool", "Close Your Eyes", "Ling Ting Tong" and "Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind". In addition to the hits and well known songs, this set also includes the groups sought after early recordings of "My Saddest Hour", "Glory Of Love" and "Red Sails In The Sunset" as well as the unreleased "Lawdy Miss Mary" and "I'll Follow You".
Jasmine Records Import CD Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 5,443
  • UPC: 604988055528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19