Joe Cocker Hymn For My Soul

Get email alerts for Joe Cocker
26 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  33R23
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 13, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Adaven Productons, INc.

Entertainment Reviews:

Dirty Linen - p.74
"[With] John Fogerty's 'Long As I Can See the Light.' Cocker transforms the song in his own image, and the result is possibly the highlight of the album. He brings it home, too, on George Harrison's 'Beware of Darkness'..."


  • 1.You Haven't Done Nothin'
  • 2.One Word (Peace)
  • 3.Love Is For Me
  • 4.Don't Give Up On Me
  • 5.Long As I Can See The Light
  • 6.Beware Of The Darkness
  • 7.Just Pass It On
  • 8.River's Invitation
  • 9.Ring Them Bells
  • 10.Hymn 4 My Soul
  • 11.Come Together (Bonus Track)
  • 12.Come Together

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 26 ratings.
Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
2008 a good year for Joe Music Lover: from Greenville, NY -- November, 10, 2012

Pick up this CD along with the other Cocker CD released in 2008, "Organic" , you won't be disappointed.

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 109,815
  • UPC: 888072303980
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)