Anti-Flag 20/20 Vision (White Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Anti-Flag
Price: $29.20
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  72782
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: January 17, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Spinefarm

Description by

White Vinyl. Anti Flag is a political punk band who over the course of 12 albums & across 25 years, rarely set their sights on singular individual. Unlike punk predecessors in the 80s, who made targets of Reagan & his cronies, Anti Flag has always opted not to date their work with current references, instead focusing on fighting oppression & dismantling deeply rooted systems of injustice. But on their new album, 20/20 Vision, the band draw a line in the sand. Produced by From First to Last's Matt Good.


  • 1.Hate Conquers All
  • 2.It Went Off Like A Bomb
  • 3.20/20 Vision
  • 4.Christian Nationalist
  • 5.Don't Let The Bastards Get You Down
  • 6.Unbreakable
  • 7.The Disease
  • 8.A Nation Sleeps
  • 9.You Make Me Sick
  • 10.Un-American
  • 11.Resistance Frequencies
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,089
  • UPC: 602508350047
  • Shipping Weight: 0.58/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)