Ramones Live January 7, 1978 at the Palladium, NYC

Get email alerts for Ramones
Price: $16.90
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6KA4F
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 23, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Sanctuary Uk


  • 1.Rockaway Beach
  • 2.Teenage Labotomy
  • 3.Blitzkrieg Bop
  • 4.I Wanna Be Well
  • 5.Glad to See You Go
  • 6.Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
  • 7.You're Gonna Kill That Girl
  • 8.I Don't Care
  • 9.Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
  • 10.Havana Affair
  • 11.Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  • 12.Surfin Bird
  • 13.Cretin Hop
  • 14.Listen to My Heart
  • 15.California Sun
  • 16.I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
  • 17.Pinhead
  • 18.Do You Want to Dance
  • 19.Chainsaw
  • 20.Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World
  • 21.Now I Wanna Be a Good Boy
  • 22.Suzy Is a Headbanger
  • 23.Let's Dance
  • 24.Oh Oh I Love Her So
  • 25.Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
  • 26.We're a Happy Family

Product Description:

This live album by the legendary New York punk-rock band the Ramones features 26 songs, including
"Rockaway Beach" and "Blitzkrieg Bop."

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,970
  • UPC: 5050749200921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)