Man Slow Motion

Slow Motion
Get email alerts for Man
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  FWJW
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 15, 2008
  • Originally Released: 1975
  • Label: Esoteric


  • 1.Hard Way to Die
  • 2.Grasshopper
  • 3.Rock and Roll You Out
  • 4.You Don't Like Us
  • 5.Bedtime Bone
  • 6.One More Chance
  • 7.Rainbow Eyes
  • 8.Day and Night
  • 9.Rock and Roll You Out (First Mix)
  • 10.Hard Way to Live (Live)
  • 11.Hard Way to Die
  • 12.Somebody's Calling
  • 13.Many Are Called, But Few Get Up
  • 14.Hard Way to Live

Product Description:

2008 digitally re-mastered and expanded edition. Originally released in 1974, Slow Motion was another classic album in the catalog of Welsh rock legends, Man. Touring extensively to support the record, Man delivered a stunning series of concerts and made a triumphant return to the USA early the following year. Features a selection of studio out-takes and four previously unreleased live tracks recorded in California in May 1975. Esoteric.

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929716223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)