COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Miles Davis Best Of Miles Davis - Collections

Get email alerts for Miles Davis
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $4.01 (45% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 713365
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 21, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Sony Music Entertaiment Inc.


  • 1. So What
  • 2. Some Day My Prince Will Come
  • 3. Time After Time
  • 4. Summertime
  • 5. Eighty-One
  • 6. Bye Bye Blackbird
  • 7. New Rhumba
  • 8. Human Nature

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Miles Davis (trumpet).
Producers include: Irving Townsend, Teo Macero, Miles Davis, Robert Irving III, Cal Lampley.
Compilation producer: Bob Belden.
Recorded between 1957 and 1985.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
A well-sequenced set of eight midtempo pieces recorded by various incarnations of Miles Davis groups for Columbia Records between 1956 and 1984, this compilation is a wonderful listen but selections like "Summertime" and "Bye Bye Blackbird," for instance, really ought to be heard in their original settings to be truly appreciated. ~ Steve Leggett

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 56,420
  • UPC: 886971336528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19