Get email alerts for Highway 101
3 ratings
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $10 (67% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSM 167
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: March 5, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Intersound Records


  • 1.Where'd You Get Your Cheatin' From
  • 2.The Bed You Made for Me
  • 3.Holdin' On
  • 4.Hearts on the Run
  • 5.Setting Me Up
  • 6.She Don't Have the Heart to Love You
  • 7.Texas Girl
  • 8.All the Reasons Why
  • 9.Walkin', Talkin', Cryin', Barely Beatin', Broken Heart
  • 10.I've Got Your Number
  • 11.It Must Be Love
  • 12.Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?

Product Description:

REUNITED [ECD] contains interviews and a music video which are accessible through the use of a CD-ROM. The audio portion may be heard on any conventional CD player.
Highway 101: Paulette Carlson (vocals); Jack Daniels (vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, percussion); Curtis Stone (vocals, mandolin, bass).
Additional personnel: John Wesley Riles (vocals); Pete Bordinelli (acoustic & gut string guitars, mandolin); Larry Byrom (acoustic & electric guitars); Gary Morse (pedal steel, dobro); Tommy Spurlock (pedal steel); Bobby Ogden, Larry Butler (keyboards); Steve Turner (drums).
Producers: Larry Butler (tracks 1, 3-4, 6-7, 10-12), Paul Worley, Ed Seay (tracks 2, 5, 8-9).
Engineers: Billy Sherrill, Tom Harding (tracks 1, 3-4, 6-7, 10-12).
Personnel: Jack Daniels (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, percussion); Curtis Stone (vocals, mandolin, bass guitar); John Wesley Riles, John Wesley Ryles, Paulette Carlson (vocals); Larry Byrom (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Pete Bordinella (acoustic guitar, gut-string guitar, mandolin); Pete Bordonali (acoustic guitar, mandolin); Gary Morse (dobro); Larry Butler , Bobby Ogdin (keyboards); Steve Turner (drums).
Audio Mixer: Billy Sherrill.
Liner Note Author: Larry Butler .
Recording information: Sound Emporium, Nashville, TN; The Music Room; Tombstone Recording.
Photographer: Peter Nash .
Reunited was recorded around Highway 101's tenth anniversary. To celebrate, Paulette Carlson joined the band again and the difference is apparent. The band and Carlson need each other -- they are more energetic and dynamic together than they are apart. Unfortunately, Highway 101 didn't create an album of all-new material -- out of the 12 tracks, four are re-recordings of their biggest hits. These are fine, but they don't have the spark of the originals, nor do they have the charm of the new songs. Though it isn't as good as their first two albums, it is better than either of their Liberty albums. ~ Thom Owens
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,023
  • UPC: 015095917324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)