Motörhead The Very Best of Motorhead

Get email alerts for Motörhead
10 ratings
Price: $10.90
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Only 8 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  JDH5
Brand New
Related products:
Motörhead: 1916 for $6.70
KISS: Alive! (2-CD) for $13.20

CD Details

  • Released: May 21, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Sanctuary Records


  • 1.Iron Fist
  • 2.Overkill
  • 3.Bomber
  • 4.Ace of Spades
  • 5.Damage Case
  • 6.No Class
  • 7.Stay Clean
  • 8.Motorhead
  • 9.Over the Top
  • 10.Dead Men Tell No Tales
  • 11.Shine
  • 12.Killed by Death
  • 13.Tear Ya Down
  • 14.Iron Horse / Born To Lose

Product Description:

Compilation producers: Steve Hammonds, Bas Hartong.
Includes liner notes by Joe Geesin.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
It's doubtful any 14-song Mot”rhead collection will ever be worthy of as definitive a title as this particular set, but it's also quite difficult to find fault with any of these selections. Some may justifiably argue that less-than-ubiquitous choices such as "Dead Men Tell No Tales," "Over the Top," or "Damage Case," shoulda/coulda been supplanted by sadly absent latter-day nuggets like "Dancing on Your Grave," "I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)," and especially "Orgasmatron," but then again, maybe not. In other words, this excellent "best-of" truly borders on perfection in a way not seen since the arguably still peerless No Remorse. ~ Eduardo Rivadavia

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,325
  • UPC: 075597942774
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)