Patsy Cline For Always

Get email alerts for Patsy Cline
TOP 25 Bestselling CD
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $6.01 (55% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  ZLCO 6155
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 2, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Country Stars


  • 1.I Fall To Pieces
  • 2.Heartaches
  • 3.Walkin' After Midnight (1961 Version)
  • 4.San Antonio Rose
  • 5.Crazy
  • 6.I Love You So Much It Hurts
  • 7.Foolin' Round
  • 8.True Love
  • 9.She's Got You
  • 10.The Wayward Wind
  • 11.You Belong To Me
  • 12.Imagine That
  • 13.Who Can I Count On
  • 14.So Wrong
  • 15.You Were Only Fooling (While I Was Falling In Love)
  • 16.Half As Much
  • 17.South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)
  • 18.Why Can't He Be You
  • 19.Strange
  • 20.Seven Lonely Days
  • 21.A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold) (1961 Version)
  • 22.You're Stronger Than Me
  • 23.Lovin' In Vain
  • 24.Lonely Street
  • 25.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 26.Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
  • 27.When I Get Thru With You (You'll Love Me Too)
  • 28.You Made Me Love You ( I Didn't Want To Do It)
  • 29.How Can I Face Tomorrow
  • 30.I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  • 31.Anytime

Product Description:

Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 31
  • UPC: 8712177061556
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)