Mötley Crüe New Tattoo (Lmt Ed)

New Tattoo (Lmt Ed)
Get email alerts for Mötley Crüe
156 ratings
Price: $34.10
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  HQ9W
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 5, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Sony Import


  • 1.Hell On High Heels
  • 2.Treat Me Like The Dog I Am
  • 3.New Tattoo
  • 4.Dragstrip Superstar
  • 5.1st Band On The Moon
  • 6.She Needs Rock N Roll
  • 7.Punched In The Teeth By Love
  • 8.Hollywood Ending
  • 9.Fake
  • 10.Porno Star
  • 11.White Punks On Dope
  • 12.1st Band On The Moon (Demo)
  • 13.Timebomb (Bonus Track)
  • 14.Porno Star
  • 15.Kickstart My Heart (Live)
  • 16.Same Ol' Situation (Live)
  • 17.Dr. Feelgood (Live)
  • 18.Hell On High Heels (Live)
  • 19.Live Wire (Live)
  • 20.White Punks On Dope (Live)

Product Description:

This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files. Enhancements include the "Hell On High Heels" video.
Motley Crue: Vince Neil (vocals); Mick Mars (guitar); Nikki Sixx (bass); Randy Castillo (drums).
The unabashed kings of the L.A. glam metal scene of the '80s, Motley Crue has been delivering its brand of rowdy rock & roll for nearly 20 years. After catering somewhat to the dark, brooding rock of the '90s on GENERATION SWINE, the Motley boys return full tilt to attitude driven, testosterone fueled heavy rock. This album picks up where DR. FEELGOOD left off.
"Hell on High Heels" featuring a big, anthemic chorus and a catchy guitar lick, is a sexy rocker. "Treat Me Like the Dog I Am" takes a punky turn, while the title track is a ballad about a man who celebrates his love for his woman in true rock & roll fashion--her name on his arm. New drummer Randy Castillo's excellent playing is featured on "First Band on the Moon." The album closes with another in a long line of Crue cover tunes, The Tubes' "White Punks on Dope." This killer version fits right in with the sleazy, bratty, party vibe of NEW TATTOO.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 17,780
  • UPC: 886979251526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)