Jim Reeves The Real Jim Reeves (3-CD)

Get email alerts for Jim Reeves
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.10 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $2.90 (29% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
item number:  6CE7A
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: October 22, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mexican Joe
  • 2.Bimbo
  • 3.Then I'll Stop Loving You
  • 4.Penny Candy
  • 5.Drinking Tequila
  • 6.Yonder Comes a Sucker
  • 7.I'm Hurtin' Inside
  • 8.My Lips Are Sealed
  • 9.According to My Heart
  • 10.Mother of a Honky Tonk Girl - Jim Reeves & Carol Johnson
  • 11.Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
  • 12.Am I Losing You
  • 13.Waiting for a Train
  • 14.Four Walls
  • 15.Two Shadows on Your Window
  • 16.Young Hearts
  • 17.Anna Marie
  • 18.Overnight
  • 19.I Love You More
  • 20.Blue Boy

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.He'll Have to Go
  • 2.Billy Bayou
  • 3.A Fool Such As I
  • 4.I'd Like to Be
  • 5.Home
  • 6.Partners
  • 7.I'm Beginning to Forget You
  • 8.I'm Gettin' Better
  • 9.I Know One
  • 10.I Missed Me
  • 11.The Blizzard
  • 12.Losing Your Love
  • 13.Danny Boy
  • 14.Adios Amigo
  • 15.I'm Gonna Change Everything
  • 16.You're the Only Good Thing (That's Happened to Me)
  • 17.I'll Fly Away
  • 18.Is This Me
  • 19.Guilty
  • 20.(There'll Be Bluebirds Over) the White Cliffs of Dover

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Welcome to My World
  • 2.I Love You Because
  • 3.Distant Drums
  • 4.I Guess I'm Crazy
  • 5.Not Until the Next Time
  • 6.Love Is No Excuse - Jim Reeves & Dottie West
  • 7.There's a Heartache Following Me
  • 8.I Won't Forget You
  • 9.This Is It
  • 10.Is It Really Over?
  • 11.It Hurts So Much (To See You Go)
  • 12.Snowflake
  • 13.Blue Side of Lonesome
  • 14.I Won't Come in While He's There
  • 15.I Heard a Heart Break Last Night
  • 16.That's When I See the Blues (In Your Pretty Brown Eyes)
  • 17.When You Are Gone
  • 18.When Two Worlds Collide
  • 19.Angels Don't Lie
  • 20.You'll Never Know

Product Description:

(3CD) 60-track anthology, the ultimate collection! all the original hits & more from the late great country crooner for an unbelievable price

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,907
  • UPC: 888837781824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.72/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)