COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.

Great White Absolute Hits

Get email alerts for Great White
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  364FY
on most orders of $25+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 29, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Call It Rock 'n' Roll
  • 2.Once Bitten Twice Shy
  • 3.Mista Bone
  • 4.Save Your Love
  • 5.House of Broken Love
  • 6.Stick It
  • 7.Old Rose Motel
  • 8.Rock Me
  • 9.All Over Now
  • 10.She Only
  • 11.Lady Red Light
  • 12.Desert Moon
  • 13.Face the Day
  • 14.The Angel Song
  • 15.Big Goodbye

Product Description:

Photographer: Jonnie Miles.
To be totally honest, Great White didn't have all that many hits, but they're all here on Absolute Hits, from their thumping take on Ian Hunter's "Once Bitten Twice Shy" -- so well known most don't realize it's a cover -- to the absurd "Mistah Bone," the hard-hitting "Rock Me," and the slow-grooving "House of Broken Love," they're all here in a relatively tight, 15-track collection that captures all their highlights and none of their slow spots. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099909785120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)