Pop Christmas
by Various Artists

SUPER SAVINGS: $3 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $4.98 (62% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 8 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSUR 81813
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 16, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.My Only Wish (This Year) - Britney Spears
  • 2.Melodies of Christmas - David Archuleta
  • 3.What Christmas Means to Me - Jessica Simpson
  • 4.Must Be Santa - Bob Dylan
  • 5.Silver Bells - Gavin DeGraw
  • 6.River - Sara Bareilles
  • 7.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Sarah McLachlan
  • 8.Angels We Have Heard On High - Christina Aguilera
  • 9.Christmas Time - Backstreet Boys
  • 10.Oh Holy Night - Kelly Clarkson

Product Description:

EMI-Capitol Special Markets' A Pop Christmas is an odd collection of pop, soul, R&B and rock & roll holiday tunes. With the exception of contributions from the Whispers ("White Christmas") and Deniece Williams ("Do You Hear What I Hear?"), all the songs on the album were recorded for a division of EMI-Capitol during the early '90s. Consequently, it has a clean, consistent sound, which means it's not strange at all to hear Fats Domino ("Christmas is a Special Day"), Dion ("Christmas (Baby, Please Come Home)"), Amy Grant ("Santa's Reindeer Ride"), Freddie Jackson ("Christmas Forever"), Dave Koz ("Winter Wonderland") and Carnie & Wendy Wilson ("Hey Santa!") on the same disc. Some tracks do fall flat, but overall, A Pop Christmas is a solid budget-line holiday collection. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Product Info

  • UPC: 886979381926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)