COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Ne Obliviscaris Portal of I

Get email alerts for Ne Obliviscaris
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6JEG4
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 2, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Aural Music


  • 1.Tapestry Of The Starless Abstract
  • 2.Xenoflux
  • 3.Of The Leper Butterflies
  • 4.Forget Not
  • 5.And Plague Flowers The Kaleidoscope
  • 6.As Icicles Fall
  • 7.Of Petrichor Weaves Black Noise

Product Description:

Lyricist: Xenoyr.
Personnel: Tim Charles (vocals, violin); Xenoyr (vocals); Benjamin Baret, Matt Klavins (guitar); Nelson Barnes, Dan Presland (drums).
Audio Mixer: Jens Bogren.
Recording information: Pony Music, Melbourne, Australia.

Product Info

  • UPC: 8033622533429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)