The Spinners S.O.U.L.

Get email alerts for The Spinners
SALE: $5.99
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $0.99 (14% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSUR 81881
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 8, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Could It Be I'm Falling in Love
  • 2.Games People Play
  • 3.Funny
  • 4.I'll Be Around
  • 5.It's a Shame
  • 6.Mighty Love
  • 7.One of a Kind
  • 8.Rubberband Man
  • 9.Then Came You
  • 10.Working My Way Back to You

Product Description:

Recording information: Casino Rama, Canada (08/19/2005).
This brief budget set contains several of the Spinners' hits for the Motown and Atlantic record labels, including classic sides like "It's a Shame," "I'll Be Around," "Could It Be I'm Falling in Love," and "Rubberband Man," among others, making it a quick, dollar-conscious introduction to one of the 1970s' greatest soul groups. ~ Steve Leggett

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 886978410320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)