COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Herbie Hancock Best Of

Get email alerts for Herbie Hancock
SALE: $8.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZENG 98378
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 1, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Sony Uk


  • 1.Maiden voyage
  • 2.Chan's song (never said)
  • 3.Dolphin dance
  • 4.Calypso
  • 5.Watermelon man
  • 6.Chameleon
  • 7.Butterfly
  • 8.Hang up your hang ups
  • 9.Rockit

Product Description:

2011 collection from the legendary Jazz keyboardist. Nine tracks including his crossover hit 'Rockit'. Sony.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 886979837829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)