COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Golden Gospel Christmas
by Various Artists

MASSIVE CD SALE: 99¢ Limited Time Only
List Price: $5.99
You Save: $5 (83% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 579
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 12, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Metacom


  • 1.Silent Night - Mahalia Jackson
  • 2.The Christmas Song - Bishop Caines
  • 3.You're All I Want For Christmas - Brook Benton
  • 4.Please Come Home For Christmas - The Platters
  • 5.Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer - Bishop Caines
  • 6.The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot - Johnny Adams
  • 7.Zat You Santa Claus - Louis Armstrong
  • 8.The Lord's Prayer - Johnny Adams
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
99¢ CD Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,753
  • UPC: 076160004233
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)