Jefferson Airplane Long John Silver/Thirty Seconds Over Winterland [Digipak] * (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Jefferson Airplane
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  72Y7Y
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 3, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Esoteric

Description by

Esoteric Recordings is pleased to announce the release of a new re-mastered 2 CD set featuring two classic albums by JEFFERSON AIRPLANE; "Long John Silver" and "Thirty Seconds Over Winterland". Released on the band's Grunt Records imprint in 1972 and 1973 respectively, the albums would be the final works by the band in the 1970s.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Long John Silver
  • 2.Aerie (Gang Of Eagles)
  • 3.Twilight Double Leader
  • 4.Milk Train
  • 5.The Son Of Jesus
  • 6.Easter?
  • 7.Trial By Fire
  • 8.Alexander The Medium
  • 9.Eat Starch Mom

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Have You Seen The Saucers
  • 2.Feel So Good
  • 3.Crown Of Creation
  • 4.WhenThe Earth Moves Again
  • 5.Milk Train
  • 6.Trial By Fire
  • 7.Twilight Double Leader

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 111,367
  • UPC: 5013929480780
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)