Lynyrd Skynyrd Last of a Dyin' Breed

Get email alerts for Lynyrd Skynyrd
48 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $13 (52% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZENG 76442
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 21, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Roadrunner Records


  • 1.Last Of A Dyin' Breed
  • 2.One Day At A Time
  • 3.Homegrown
  • 4.Ready To Fly
  • 5.Mississippi Blood
  • 6.Good Teacher
  • 7.Something To Live For
  • 8.Life's Twisted
  • 9.Nothing Comes Easy
  • 10.Honey Hole
  • 11.Start Livin' Life Again

Product Description:

Personnel: Greg Morrow (drums).
Audio Mixer: Bob Marlette.
Recording information: Blackbird Studios, Woodland Hills, CA.
Photographers: Clay Patrick McBride; Kristen Van Zant.
Last of a Dyin' Breed, Lynyrd Skynyrd's first new studio album in three years and the group's first with new bass player Johnny Colt (formerly the bassist for the Black Crowes), was produced by Bob Marlette and recorded mostly live in sessions at the Blackbird Studio in Nashville, Tennessee, a studio and town where this reconfigured classic Southern rock band obviously feels loose, ready, and comfortable.

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 27,139
  • UPC: 016861764425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)