COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Don't Read While You Listen!
by Various Artists

MASSIVE CD SALE: $2.98 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
12 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSM 2653
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: June 30, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1988
  • Label: Rhino Records


  • 1.I Believe in You - Only Child
  • 2.Every Angel in Heaven - Gene Clark / Carla Olson
  • 3.Spe-c-i-al Ingredient - Cindy Lee Berryhill
  • 4.Golden Age - Rank & File
  • 5.Drowned Dog Black Night - French, Firth, Kaiser & Thompson
  • 6.Crack in the Sidewalk - House of Freaks
  • 7.Almost Saturday Night - Gene Clark / Carla Olson
  • 8.Surfin' USA - French, Firth, Kaiser & Thompson
  • 9.40 Years - House of Freaks
  • 10.My Baby's Gone - James Harman Band
  • 11.I've Been Lovin' You - James Harman Band
  • 12.Damn, Wish I Was a Man - Cindy Lee Berryhill
  • 13.Can't Stay Home Tonight - Snake Rock
  • 14.She Had Everything - Cindy Lee Berryhill
  • 15.Black Book - Rank & File
  • 16.I Need the Nights - Drive
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,845
  • UPC: 081227577520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)