Cactus World News Urban Beaches

Get email alerts for Cactus World News
5 ratings
SALE: 49¢ + $1 additional shipping
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  WZLP 906
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
"WZ" coded vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition, but are warehouse remainders. Most are sealed, however many have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers and/or minor shelf wear. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, our 30-Day Return Policy would apply.

Vinyl LP Details

  • Originally Released: 1986
  • Label: MCA Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Worlds Apart 3:36
  • 2.In A Whirlpool 3:36
  • 3.The Promise 5:03
  • 4.The Bridge 4:15
  • 5.State Of Emergency Vocals [Guest Singers] Joan Whyte, Niamh Whyte 7:10

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Years Later 4:10
  • 2.Church Of The Cold 3:49
  • 3.Pilots Of Beka 6:04
  • 4.Jigsaw Street 3:19
  • 5.Maybe This Time 7:00
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl LP Bargain Bin

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,177
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)