Bob Marley Live!

Q: 5 stars out of 5 - "...Perhaps uniquely, brilliant and live..."
Get email alerts for Bob Marley
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  696J3
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 2, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Island Records


  • 1.Trenchtown Rock (Side A)
  • 2.Burnin' And Lootin'(Side A)
  • 3.Them Belly Full (But We Hungry) (Side A)
  • 4.Lively Up Yourself (Side A)
  • 5.No Woman, No Cry (Side B)
  • 6.I Shot The Sheriff (Side B)
  • 7.Get Up, Stand Up (Side B)

Product Info

  • UPC: 602547276193
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)