COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

New Order Republic (2015 Remaster - 180GV)

NME (Magazine): 8 - Excellent - "...they can keep you both weightless in space and fully anchored to the ground on this showing--no mean feat. Rediscover them...."
Get email alerts for New Order
61 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  699XD
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 16, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Warner Bros. Records

Description by

Includes the hit single Regret.


  • 1.Regret (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 2.World (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 3.Ruined In A Day (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 4.Spooky (Minimix) [2015 Remastered Version]
  • 5.Everyone Everywhere (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 6.Young Offender (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 7.Liar (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 8.Chemical (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 9.Times Change (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 10.Special (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 11.Avalanche (2015 Remastered Version)

Product Info

  • EAN: 0825646072231
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)