Cypress Hill Essential (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Cypress Hill
Price: $14.50
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
13 copies available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  3AGA6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 14, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Sony

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.How I Could Just Kill a Man
  • 2.Insane in the Brain
  • 3.Roll It Up, Light It Up
  • 4.Throw Your Set in the Air
  • 5.(Rap) Superstar
  • 6.Latin Lingo
  • 7.When the Sh-- Goes Down
  • 8.Boom Biddy Bye Bye [Fugees Remix] - (featuring Fugees)
  • 9.Dr. Greenthumb
  • 10.Kronologik - (featuring Kurupt)
  • 11.Illusions
  • 12.Hand on the Pump [Explicit Album Version]
  • 13.Highlife [LP Version]
  • 14.Stoned Is the Way of the Walk

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Hits from the Bong [Album Version]
  • 2.Tequila Sunrise - (featuring Barron Ricks)
  • 3.The Phuncky Feel One
  • 4.Lowrider
  • 5.I Ain't Goin' Out Like That
  • 6.Real Estate [Video Version]
  • 7.Scooby Doo
  • 8.Audio X - (featuring Barron Ricks)
  • 9.Latin Thugs [Explicit Album Version] - (featuring Tego CalderĀ¢n)
  • 10.A to the K [Album Version]
  • 11.Killa Hill Niggas
  • 12.Lick a Shot [Album Version]
  • 13.Stank Ass Hoe
  • 14.Smuggler's Blues [Japanese Bonus Track]
  • 15.Shoot Em Up
  • 16.What's Your Number? [Explicit Album Version] - (featuring Tim Armstrong)
  • 17.Stoned Is the Way of the Walk (Reprise)

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Gabriel Alvarez.
Photographers: Michael Miller ; Philippe McClelland; Jonathan Mannion.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 49,901
  • UPC: 887654557827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)