COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Justin Bieber Purpose (2LPs)

Get email alerts for Justin Bieber
6 ratings
Price: $25.90
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $4.09 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  69KFW
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: November 13, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Def Jam Recordings

Description by

Includes hit singles: What Do You Mean?, Sorry, Love Yourself, Where Are U Now.


  • 1.Mark My Words
  • 2.I'll Show You
  • 3.What Do You mean?
  • 4.Sorry
  • 5.Love Yourself
  • 6.Company
  • 7.No Pressure feat. Big Sean
  • 8.No Sense feat. Travis Scott
  • 9.The Feeling feat Halsey
  • 10.Life Is Worth Living
  • 11.Where Are U Now
  • 12.Children
  • 13.Purpose
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 58,363
  • UPC: 602547576279
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)