Anti-Flag Live, Vol. 1 [Digipak]

Get email alerts for Anti-Flag
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  6F4XA
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 23, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: A-F Records


  • 1.The Press Corpse
  • 2.You'd Do the Same
  • 3.Fabled World
  • 4.Born to Die
  • 5.You Are Fired
  • 6.Fuck the Flag
  • 7.Broken Bones
  • 8.Death of a Nation
  • 9.Their System Doesn't Work for You
  • 10.Drink Drank Punk
  • 11.Tearing Everyone Down
  • 12.Brandenburg Gate
  • 13.Die for the Government

Product Info

  • UPC: 857445007008
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)