Sam Amidon Sam Amidon (Limited Run) (Blueberry Colored Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Sam Amidon
Price: $34.70
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 14-21 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  7F5K2
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: January 22, 2021
  • Originally Released: 2021
  • Label: Nonesuch

Entertainment Reviews:

Pitchfork (Website) - "Amidon's self-titled record continues his polyglot blending of folk, classical, and jazz, drawing a resounding personal statement out of songs in the public domain."


  • 1.Maggie
  • 2.Pretty Polly
  • 3.Light Rain Blues
  • 4.Spanish Merchant's Daughter
  • 5.Reuben
  • 6.Hallelujah
  • 7.Cuckoo
  • 8.Time Has Made a Change
  • 9.Sundown - (featuring Beth Orton)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 10,040
  • UPC: 075597919233
  • Shipping Weight: 0.58/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)