COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Justin Bieber Journals (2LPs)

Get email alerts for Justin Bieber
SALE: $17.40 + $1 additional shipping
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $12.58 (42% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  DJAM 24395011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: February 12, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Island Records

Description by

Now available on vinyl for the first time! This 2LP features: All That Matters & Confident.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Heartbreaker (Side A)
  • 2.All That Matters (Side A)
  • 3.Hold Tight (Side A)
  • 4.Recovery (Side A)
  • 5.Bad Day (Side B)
  • 6.All Bad (Side B)
  • 7.PYD (Side B)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Roller Coaster (Side A)
  • 2.Change Me (Side A)
  • 3.Confident (Side A)
  • 4.One Life (Side A)
  • 5.Backpack (Side B)
  • 6.What's Hatnin' (Side B)
  • 7.Swap It Out (Side B)
  • 8.Memphis (Side B)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 53,886
  • UPC: 602547695895
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)