Meat Loaf Bat Out of Hell [Special Edition] (CD + DVD)

Get email alerts for Meat Loaf
302 ratings
Price: $25.10
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  EDF7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 9, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sony UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bat Out Of Hell
  • 2.You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
  • 3.Heaven Can Wait
  • 4.All Revved Up With No Place To Go
  • 5.Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad
  • 6.Paradise By The Dashboard Light
  • 7.For Crying Out Loud
  • 8.Great Boleros Of Fire (live)
  • 9.Bat Out Of Hell (live)
  • 10.Dead Ringer For Love (live)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bat Out Of Hell [DVD]
  • 2.Read 'Em And Weep [DVD]
  • 3.Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad [DVD]
  • 4.Razor's Edge [DVD]
  • 5.More Than You Deserve [DVD]
  • 6.I'm Gonna Love Her For Both Of Us [DVD]
  • 7.If You Really Want To [DVD]
  • 8.You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night) [DVD]
  • 9.Paradise By The Dashboard Light [DVD]
  • 10.Dead Ringer For Love [DVD]

Product Description:

Almost 40 years since it's release in 1977, the seminal album is still 4th in the biggest selling charts, having sold more than 45 million copies and continues to sell around 200,000 copies each year. Bat Out of Hell is Meat Loaf's second album and the one that propelled him to global fame. His first collaboration with composer Jim Steinman, this operatic masterpiece enthralled audiences on it's release with it's vocal theatrics and groundbreaking videos. Produced by multi-instrumentalist Todd Rundgren, all songs are written by Steinman. Featuring hit songs and fan favorites including the title track, You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth, Two Out of Three Ain't Bad and Heaven Can Wait, this 7-track epic album is released with bonus tracks including a Live version of Bat Out of Hell and the classic duet with Cher, Dead Ringer for Love. The Accompanying Hits Out of Hell DVD features the videos showcasing Meat Loaf's flamboyant stage presence. The album will be repackaged with a Collector's Edition 3D cover.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,052
  • UPC: 888837050029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)