COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

My Little Pony The Movie
by Various Artists

Get email alerts for My Little Pony
MASSIVE CD SALE: $5.40 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $10.59 (66% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 5-8 days
Format:  CD
sku:  6FSAH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 22, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.We Got This Together - Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity, Granny Smith, Applebloom, Big Mac
  • 2.I'm The Friend You Need - Capper (Taye Diggs)
  • 3.Time To Be Awesome - Captain Celaeno (Zoe Saldana), Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rarity, Spike, Boyle, First Mate Mullet, Lix Spittle
  • 4.One Small Thing - Princess Skystar (Kristin Chenoweth), Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity
  • 5.Open Up Your Eyes - Tempest Shadow (Emily Blunt)
  • 6.Rainbow (From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 'My Little Pony: The Movie') - Sia
  • 7.Off To See The World - Lukas Graham
  • 8.Thank You For Being A Friend - Rachel Platten
  • 9.Can You Feel It - DNCE
  • 10.I'll Chase The Sky - Jessie James Decker
  • 11.No Better Feelin' - CL
  • 12.I'll Be Around - Palmer Reed
  • 13.Neighsayer - Lukas Nelson

Product Description:

Recording information: The Ribcage, Los Angeles, CA.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,936
  • UPC: 889854721923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)