Silvetti Spring Rain

Get email alerts for Silvetti
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  388YV
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 3, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Big Break


  • 1.Spring Rain
  • 2.Primitive Man
  • 3.A Smile at Dawn
  • 4.Two Cups of Coffee
  • 5.A Voyage of No Return
  • 6.Coconut Rain
  • 7.Fortune Teller
  • 8.Contigo
  • 9.Spring Rain [Single Version]

Product Description:

Silvetti was an Argentine pianist, composer, arranger and producer who worked in the jazz and Latin music fields for over 3 decades. BBR is proud to present his 1977 Salsoul Records debut, showcasing the richly orchestrated Euro-disco sound, remastered with extensive liner notes and bonus track.

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929053137
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)