Get email alerts for Kenny Loggins
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $13 (68% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZNL 00196
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 23, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: 180 Music


  • 1.A Year's Worth Of Distance
  • 2.A Love Song
  • 3.I'll Remember Your Name
  • 4.How About Now
  • 5.I Don't Want To Hate You Anymore
  • 6.That's When I Find You
  • 7.If You Never Been There
  • 8.Truth Is
  • 9.Too Much (Never Get Enough)
  • 10.This Too Will Pass
  • 11.I'm A Free Man Now
  • 12.One Last Goodbye Song

Product Description:

Personnel: Kenny Loggins (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, baritone guitar); Crosby Loggins, Lois Mahalia, Rachel Proctor (vocals); Jesse Siebenberg (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar, nylon-string guitar, dobro, organ, omnichord, keyboards, bass guitar, drums, percussion, programming, background vocals); Jeff Pevar (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Todd Hannigan (guitar); Richard Marx (acoustic guitar, background vocals); B. James Lowry (acoustic guitar); Tom Bukavac, Tom Bukavoc, William Owsley III, Jeff King , Will Owlsey (electric guitar); Randy Kohrs (dobro); Miles Mosley (contra guitar); Paul Cartwright (mandolin, violin, fiddle, strings); Joel Pargman, Neel Hammond (violin); Tom Lea (viola); Vanessa Freebairn-Smith, James Freebarin-Smith (cello); Jimmy Nichols (strings, piano, keyboards); Jonathan Yudkin (strings); Tom Ball (harmonica); Mike Reid, Gabe Dixon (piano); Charles Judge (keyboards); Craig Young , Mark Hill (bass guitar); Dan Needham (drums, percussion); Steve Brewsler, Steve DiStanislao, Steve Brewster (drums); Lenny Castro (percussion); Chip Davis, Gary Burr (background vocals).
Additional personnel: Nashville Gospel Choir.
Audio Mixers: Jay Messina; David Cole ; Trina Shoemaker; Bill Schnee; Jason Mariani; Chip Matthews.
Editors: Justina Powell; Todd Hannigan.
Photographers: Carl Studna; Wynn Miller.
Arrangers: Marc Mann; Jimmy Nichols.
Although some fans are still in shock over his drastically reduced facial hair, 1980s pop/rock icon Kenny Loggins soldiers on with a less-hirsute look and an appropriately light sound on 2008's HOW ABOUT NOW. Largely staying within accessible folk-pop territory, the album does delve into gospel ("That's When I'll Find You") and country-tinged rock ("I'm a Free Man Now"), proving that the ever-amiable Loggins can still cut footloose in his own way.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 13,707
  • UPC: 879404000196
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)