Romantic Music Series: In the Mood Music (3-CD)
by Various Artists

SALE: $4.98
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $5.01 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
item number:  ZXN 30
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Label: UAV Corp/Boss Cat Music

Description by

3-CD set includes I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU (Flute Interludes), PASSIONATE SONGS (Sensual Sax) and WE'RE IN THIS LOVE TOGETHER (Soft Jazz).

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Will Always Love You
  • 2.Make It With You
  • 3.Suddenly
  • 4.Ben
  • 5.Feel Like Making Love To You
  • 6.Words
  • 7.A Woman In Love
  • 8.She's Out Of My Life
  • 9.I'd Really Love To See You
  • 10.Tonight
  • 11.Saltwater

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Love On The Rocks
  • 2.Your Love Is King
  • 3.Have I Told You Lately
  • 4.One Day In Your Life
  • 5.I'll Make Love To You
  • 6.I'm Stone In Love With You
  • 7.Jessie
  • 8.Love Don't Live Here Anymore
  • 9.Believe
  • 10.Maputo

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.So What
  • 2.We're In This Love Together
  • 3.Pick Up The Pieces
  • 4.On Broadway
  • 5.Songbird
  • 6.Norning Dance
  • 7.Breezin
  • 8.Garden Party
  • 9.Rise
  • 10.Moonlighting
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,950
  • UPC: 084296184958
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)