Ricky Martin Greatest Hits

Get email alerts for Ricky Martin
5 ratings
Price: $13.20
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  38X39
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 11, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Sony UK


  • 1.Livin' la Vida Loca
  • 2.Maria [Pablo Flores Spanglish Radio Edit]
  • 3.She Bangs
  • 4.Shake Your Bon-Bon
  • 5.Nobody Wants to Be Lonely
  • 6.The Cup of Life [La Copa de la Vida]
  • 7.La Bomba
  • 8.I Don't Care - (featuring Fat Joe / Amerie)
  • 9.Private Emotion - (featuring Meja)
  • 10.She's All I Ever Had
  • 11.Come to Me
  • 12.The Best Thing About Me Is You - (featuring Joss Stone)
  • 13.Medley: Spanish Eyes / Lola, Lola
  • 14.Loaded
  • 15.It's Alright
  • 16.Pegate [MTV Unplugged Version]
  • 17.Mas [Wally Bilingual Remix]

Product Description:

Photographers: David LaChapelle; Steven Klein; Pablo Alfaro; Matteo Garcia.
The 2011 European collection Greatest Hits rounds up Ricky Martin's big millennial crossover hits -- "Livin' la Vida Loca," of course, plus "Maria," "She Bangs," and "Shake Your Bon-Bon" -- then balances them with other pop singles that didn't ascend quite so far in the charts, duets with Christina Aguilera, radio edits, Latin hits, and the 1998 Official World Cup song, "The Cup of Life." It may be a little scattershot in its attempt to cover so much ground, but it's a good cross section of Ricky's peak. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 36,494
  • UPC: 886979403024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)