Eurythmics In The Garden (2LPs - 180GV)

Get email alerts for Eurythmics
Price: $35.10
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  6H9DR
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: April 13, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Sony Musc Entertainment UK Limited

Description by

Newly mastered from the original 1/2" tapes. Featuring the singles - Never Gonna Cry Again, Belinda.


  • 1.English Summer
  • 2.Belinda
  • 3.Take Me To Your Heart
  • 4.She's Invisible Now
  • 5.Your Time Will Come
  • 6.Caveman Head
  • 7.Never Gonna Cry Again
  • 8.All The Young (People Of Today)
  • 9.Sing-Sing
  • 10.Revenge
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 38,313
  • UPC: 190758116013
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)