Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight (180GV)

Get email alerts for Eurythmics
SALE: $23.50
List Price: $27.98
You Save: $4.48 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  LGCY 5811651
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 6, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment

Description by

Newly mastered from the original 1/2" tapes. Featuring the singles - Would I Lie To You?, There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart), Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves.


  • 1.Would I Lie To You?
  • 2.There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
  • 3.I Love You Like A Ball and Chain
  • 4.Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves (Ft. Aretha Franklin)
  • 5.Conditioned Soul
  • 6.Adrian
  • 7.It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
  • 8.Here Comes That Sinking Feeling
  • 9.Better To Have Lost In Love (Than Never To Have Loved At All)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 53,619
  • UPC: 190758116518
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)