Eurythmics Revenge (180GV)

Uncut: 4 stars out of 5 - "[T]heir best album...[it] teems with near-perfect FM anthems like 'Thorn In My Side' and 'The Last Time'."
Get email alerts for Eurythmics
SALE: $23.50
List Price: $27.98
You Save: $4.48 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  LGCY 5811641
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 6, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment

Description by

Newly mastered from the original 1/2" tapes. Featuring the singles - Missionary Man, Thorn In My Side, When Tomorrow Comes.


  • 1.Missionary Man
  • 2.Thorn In My Side
  • 3.When Tomorrow Comes
  • 4.The Last Time
  • 5.The Miracle Of Love
  • 6.Let's Go!
  • 7.Take Your Pain Away
  • 8.A Little Of You
  • 9.In This Town
  • 10.I Remember You
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,971
  • UPC: 190758116419
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)