Mötley Crüe The Dirt Soundtrack (2Ps - 180GV)

Get email alerts for Mötley Crüe
Price: $34.60
List Price: $39.99
You Save: $5.39 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  6SF4W
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Different formats available:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: March 29, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Eleven Seven Music LC

Description by OLDIES.com:

14 Classics + 4 New Songs including - The Dirt (Est. 1981) (Ft. Machine Gun Kelly). Music from the Netflix film The Dirt. Inspired by Motley Crue's New York Times Best Selling Book. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Dirt (Est. 1981) (Ft. Machine Gun Kelly)
  • 2.Red Hot
  • 3.On With The Show
  • 4.Live Wire
  • 5.Merry-Go-Round
  • 6.Take Me To The Top
  • 7.Piece Of Your Action
  • 8.Shout At The Devil
  • 9.Looks That Kill
  • 10.Too Young To Fall In Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Home Sweet Home
  • 2.Girls, Girls, Girls
  • 3.Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
  • 4.Kickstart My Heart
  • 5.Dr. Feelgood
  • 6.Ride With The Devil
  • 7.Crash And Burn
  • 8.Like A Virgin
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 31,192
  • UPC: 876931052018
  • Shipping Weight: 1.32/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)