COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Thom Yorke Suspiria (Music For The Luca Guadagnino Film) (2LPs - Dark Pink Vinyl)

Rolling Stone: 4 stars out of 5 -- "[H]e's recorded an 81-minute grab bag of witching-hour instrumentals, strange grunts `n' gurgles, creepy monk chants -- and, every so often, a drop-dead gorgeous song."
Get email alerts for Thom Yorke
SALE: $32.40
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $2.58 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  BXL 409361
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: October 26, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: XL Recordings

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.A Storm That Took Everything
  • 2.The Hooks
  • 3.Suspirium
  • 4.Belongings Thrown In A River
  • 5.Has Ended
  • 6.Klemperer Walks
  • 7.Open Again
  • 8.Sabbath Incantation
  • 9.The Inevitable Pull
  • 10.Olga's Destruction (Volk tape)
  • 11.The Conjuring Of Anke
  • 12.A Light Green
  • 13.Unmade
  • 14.The Jumps

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Volk
  • 2.The Universe Is Indifferent
  • 3.The Balance Of Things
  • 4.A Soft Hand Across Your Face
  • 5.Suspirium Finale
  • 6.A Choir Of One
  • 7.Synthesizer Speaks
  • 8.The Room Of Compartments
  • 9.An Audition
  • 10.Voiceless Terror
  • 11.The Epilogue
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 191404093610
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)