COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Rivers of Nihil Where Owls Know My Name

Get email alerts for Rivers of Nihil
Price: $13.60
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.38 (3% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6H25D
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 16, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Metal Blade


  • 1.Cance / Moonspeak
  • 2.The Silent Life
  • 3.A Home
  • 4.Old Nothing - (featuring Justin McKinney)
  • 5.Subtle Change (Including the Forest of Transition and Dissatisfaction Dance)
  • 6.Terrestria III: Wither
  • 7.Hollow
  • 8.Death is Real
  • 9.Where Owls Know My Name - (featuring Andy Thomas)
  • 10.Capricorn / Agoratopia

Product Description:

Personnel: Adam Biggs (vocals, bass guitar); Jared Klein (vocals, drums); Jake Dieffenbach (vocals); Jonathan Topore (guitar); Brody Uttley (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, programming).
Audio Mixers: Carson Slovak; Grant McFarland.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 039841557527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)